Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marianne Leal

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Marianne Leal

4.7 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jan Wright

Jan Wright

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate how Marianne looks after my accounts and gives me updates and advice. Not only that.....but she has become a great friend! Thanks Marianne for all of the times that you have checked up on me when I was sick!"
Profile photo of Norma Nieto

Norma Nieto

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service I have received is fantastic! I have been a policy holder of Marianne Leal's State Farm agency for a number of years. I highly recommend this agent and her staff."
Profile photo of Debra McDonald

Debra McDonald

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a policy holder of Marianne Leal's State Farm agency for a number of years. The customer service I have received is outstanding. All my inquiries and questions are answered quickly. I highly recommend this agent and her staff."
Profile photo of Phillip Sanchez

Phillip Sanchez

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marianne is dedicated to helping people with whatever insurance they need. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of K Robinson

K Robinson

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have known Ms Leal since 1979 and have had my health, home and auto insurance with her since 2015 and have not been disappointed in service or price of my policies. I highly recommend Marianne for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Leigh Frank

Leigh Frank

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a life insurance client since the beginning of Ms. Leal’s business. She is an exceptional insurance agent. She is highly responsive and informed about the industry. You wont’t go wrong with this agent, who has insurance in her blood!"
Profile photo of Camilla Harris

Camilla Harris

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough kind words about Marianne, she is so knowledgeable, always going above and beyond for her customers. Marianne is not only your agent she becomes your friend. She has a sincere passion for what she does professionally. You will never go wrong being insured with her office."
Profile photo of Melissa Boothe

Melissa Boothe

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with State Farm since 1984. Marianne has taken care of my policies for years. She is a great agent and a wonderful person."
Profile photo of Lynn Little

Lynn Little

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marianne is the best insurance agent I have EVER dealt with! She’s helped me with my car and homeowner insurance, as well as my Medicare supplement. In all cases, she has gone above and beyond to get me what I need, never over selling, doing a superb job informing me of my choices, and making those choices as affordable as possible."
Profile photo of Brandon Rabideau

Brandon Rabideau

May 20, 2021

1  out of  5
"Sold me a very expensive policy and would not honor claims. Buyer beware they will not take care of you."
Profile photo of Frankie Araiza

Frankie Araiza

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are so friendly here! My birthday came around a while ago and they send me a hand written and signed birthday card. I get that they probably do it for all their customers but it's the small things that can have the biggest impacts."
Profile photo of Mary Mohn

Mary Mohn

June 29, 2017

5  out of  5
"Best and most helpful support."
Profile photo of Tyler McGuire

Tyler McGuire

September 23, 2015

5  out of  5
"Great agent with some of the best customer in the business."