Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony Woodard

Anthony Woodard

May 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Anthony Woodard
"I have nothing bad to say about Mrs. Leal......but i have to say that State Farm left me out on a limb. They said that a letter was sent to us back in November....lie ...They contacted me about the letter in April saying that we would be canceled in May. They said something about proof of roof life, but at the same time NOBODY from this company came to our home. The asked for proof of roof life and we did that...we sent picture from a contractor with they asked for....on May 16th I have to contact them and on the 17th Mrs. Leal called and said that the policy would be canceled. We have started a POD CAST about State Farm so called policies. We have heard this has happen to a lot of policy holders........this will not go away....Maybe we could get Mrs. Mariannel Leal on the POD CAST LIVE........"
Profile photo of Typhanye Prelow

Typhanye Prelow

May 21, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Typhanye Prelow
"I thought they was good to have but as always most insurance companies don’t do nothing but lie to you about your insurance policy."
Profile photo of Adrienne Hardee

Adrienne Hardee

May 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Adrienne Hardee
"I would give zero stars if I could. The employees are beyond rude! We just cancelled our policy after 30+ years. Rates are way too high, and we didn't feel they valued long time customers. Most companies try to keep their customers, but they didn't try to keep us at all. Do better and treat people with respect on the phone when they call."
Profile photo of Sarah Blankenship

Sarah Blankenship

March 7, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Sarah Blankenship
"I have used Marianne for years. I came to know of her through a friend who worked for her. She has always been very transparent and always looked after my insurance and financial needs."
Profile photo of Erin Rodriguez

Erin Rodriguez

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Rodriguez
"Christina was beyond helpful! I told her my concerns with my previous insurance and what was important to me and she in return helped me put together a package which was MUCH better than my previous. We even added a life insurance policy…all for cheaper than what I was paying with the previous company. She is a uper friendly and always happy to help!! I will recommend to anyone asking for a new insurance company!"
Profile photo of Michael Reiswig

Michael Reiswig

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Reiswig
"This is unquestionably, the best insurance agent I’ve had. Customer service is a 10, knowledge and experience is a 10, attention to detail is also a 10."
Profile photo of Mickey Marrone

Mickey Marrone

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mickey Marrone
"Great agent and very responsive staff.I highly recommend Marianne."
Profile photo of Melissa Suber

Melissa Suber

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Suber
"Marianne is one of the best agents in town. She is very knowledgeable and her team is very friendly and really knows there stuff when it comes to anything and everything insurance related. If you need anything from her or her staff they are always willing to go above and beyond to assist you."
Profile photo of Eric Cannon

Eric Cannon

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Cannon
"Marianne and her staff our great. I've had all my insurance with her for 10+ years. Competitive prices and great customer service."
Profile photo of Christina Watson

Christina Watson

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Watson
"Wonderful agency. Marianne is so helpful and kind and has a great team."
Profile photo of Scott Margraves

Scott Margraves

December 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Scott Margraves
"Not only did this agency screw up my auto policy which created gaps in coverage, they admitted my renter's policy was not issued correctly and cancelled while on vacation even though it was "supposed" to be paid in full. Thanks for nothing but headaches. Your prior response about "no gaps" demonstrates a clear lack of understanding how insurance works and illustrates my experience with your agency."
Profile photo of Scott Margraves

Scott Margraves

December 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Scott Margraves
"I'm very dissappointed with the service. I tried to increase the limit for all vehicles at renewal, but they increased the limit to only one vehicle, mid term, so now I have two policies and gaps in coverage. They have been working to fix this for weeks to no avail. Don't expect anyone from this agency to return a phone call due to high turnover and incompetence."
Profile photo of Genna Stone

Genna Stone

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Genna Stone
"Always helpful, great customer service"
Profile photo of Dustin Stone

Dustin Stone

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Stone
"Have had both Personal and Business coverage through Marianne Leal for many years and can easily recommend. Always quick to respond and very helpful, even in situations where time isn't really of the essence. Looking forward to maintaining my business through Marianne for years to come."
Profile photo of Carlo Capua

Carlo Capua

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlo Capua
"I have been with Marianne for decades and she always comes through. My keys got locked in my car and Marianne answered my phone call immediately, told me exactly what to do, and has already submitted the reimbursement for the locksmith who came to open my car. She's truly world class."
Profile photo of Deletha Jennings

Deletha Jennings

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deletha Jennings
"Knowledgeable and straight to the point. I do recommend I have spoken to 6 people this week for quotes and services here great"
Profile photo of Mary Bashir

Mary Bashir

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Bashir
"Roberta was knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. She worked with me till I was satisfied with her quotes and I switched to State Farm."
Profile photo of Chris Green

Chris Green

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Green
"I have been a State Farm client for many years. This agent is, without a doubt, one of the reasons I continue with State Farm year after year. Marianne is ALWAYS there for me and for my family. She is always there to advise and represent me."
Profile photo of Celebrete Johnson

Celebrete Johnson

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celebrete Johnson
"Roberta Flores was efficient and answered all the questions that I had to ensure I got exactly what I wanted."
Profile photo of sofia marines

sofia marines

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sofia marines
"Let me just start by saying I had the pleasure of working with Roberta Flores and my overall experience can’t be measured on a 5-star scale . Roberta was very knowledgeable, but was also kind and quick to answer my questions. Roberta was able to save me over $1700 a year on our new car insurance. I had to leave Allstate due to their increasing prices. I now have switched my mortgage and car insurance to State Farm. Overall, my experience with Roberta and this team has been wonderful and I highly recommend this office. The best part everything was done through email! Thank you again Roberta for providing wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Jan Wright

Jan Wright

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Wright
"I appreciate how Marianne looks after my accounts and gives me updates and advice. Not only that.....but she has become a great friend! Thanks Marianne for all of the times that you have checked up on me when I was sick!"
Profile photo of Norma Nieto

Norma Nieto

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Nieto
"The customer service I have received is fantastic! I have been a policy holder of Marianne Leal's State Farm agency for a number of years. I highly recommend this agent and her staff."
Profile photo of Debra McDonald

Debra McDonald

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debra McDonald
"I have been a policy holder of Marianne Leal's State Farm agency for a number of years. The customer service I have received is outstanding. All my inquiries and questions are answered quickly. I highly recommend this agent and her staff."
Profile photo of Phillip Sanchez

Phillip Sanchez

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Sanchez
"Marianne is dedicated to helping people with whatever insurance they need. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Keith R

Keith R

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keith R
"I have known Ms Leal since 1979 and have had my health, home and auto insurance with her since 2015 and have not been disappointed in service or price of my policies. I highly recommend Marianne for your insurance needs."