Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mickey Marrone

Mickey Marrone

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mickey Marrone
"Great agent and very responsive staff.I highly recommend Marianne."
Profile photo of Melissa Suber

Melissa Suber

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Suber
"Marianne is one of the best agents in town. She is very knowledgeable and her team is very friendly and really knows there stuff when it comes to anything and everything insurance related. If you need anything from her or her staff they are always willing to go above and beyond to assist you."
Profile photo of Eric Cannon

Eric Cannon

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Cannon
"Marianne and her staff our great. I've had all my insurance with her for 10+ years. Competitive prices and great customer service."
Profile photo of Christina Watson

Christina Watson

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Watson
"Wonderful agency. Marianne is so helpful and kind and has a great team."
Profile photo of Scott Margraves

Scott Margraves

December 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Scott Margraves
"Not only did this agency screw up my auto policy which created gaps in coverage, they admitted my renter's policy was not issued correctly and cancelled while on vacation even though it was "supposed" to be paid in full. Thanks for nothing but headaches. Your prior response about "no gaps" demonstrates a clear lack of understanding how insurance works and illustrates my experience with your agency."
Profile photo of Scott Margraves

Scott Margraves

December 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Scott Margraves
"I'm very dissappointed with the service. I tried to increase the limit for all vehicles at renewal, but they increased the limit to only one vehicle, mid term, so now I have two policies and gaps in coverage. They have been working to fix this for weeks to no avail. Don't expect anyone from this agency to return a phone call due to high turnover and incompetence."
Profile photo of Genna Stone

Genna Stone

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Genna Stone
"Always helpful, great customer service"
Profile photo of Dustin Stone

Dustin Stone

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Stone
"Have had both Personal and Business coverage through Marianne Leal for many years and can easily recommend. Always quick to respond and very helpful, even in situations where time isn't really of the essence. Looking forward to maintaining my business through Marianne for years to come."
Profile photo of Carlo Capua

Carlo Capua

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlo Capua
"I have been with Marianne for decades and she always comes through. My keys got locked in my car and Marianne answered my phone call immediately, told me exactly what to do, and has already submitted the reimbursement for the locksmith who came to open my car. She's truly world class."
Profile photo of Deletha Jennings

Deletha Jennings

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deletha Jennings
"Knowledgeable and straight to the point. I do recommend I have spoken to 6 people this week for quotes and services here great"
Profile photo of Mary Bashir

Mary Bashir

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Bashir
"Roberta was knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. She worked with me till I was satisfied with her quotes and I switched to State Farm."
Profile photo of Chris Green

Chris Green

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Green
"I have been a State Farm client for many years. This agent is, without a doubt, one of the reasons I continue with State Farm year after year. Marianne is ALWAYS there for me and for my family. She is always there to advise and represent me."
Profile photo of Celebrete Johnson

Celebrete Johnson

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celebrete Johnson
"Roberta Flores was efficient and answered all the questions that I had to ensure I got exactly what I wanted."
Profile photo of sofia marines

sofia marines

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sofia marines
"Let me just start by saying I had the pleasure of working with Roberta Flores and my overall experience can’t be measured on a 5-star scale . Roberta was very knowledgeable, but was also kind and quick to answer my questions. Roberta was able to save me over $1700 a year on our new car insurance. I had to leave Allstate due to their increasing prices. I now have switched my mortgage and car insurance to State Farm. Overall, my experience with Roberta and this team has been wonderful and I highly recommend this office. The best part everything was done through email! Thank you again Roberta for providing wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Jan Wright

Jan Wright

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Wright
"I appreciate how Marianne looks after my accounts and gives me updates and advice. Not only that.....but she has become a great friend! Thanks Marianne for all of the times that you have checked up on me when I was sick!"
Profile photo of Norma Nieto

Norma Nieto

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Nieto
"The customer service I have received is fantastic! I have been a policy holder of Marianne Leal's State Farm agency for a number of years. I highly recommend this agent and her staff."
Profile photo of Debra McDonald

Debra McDonald

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debra McDonald
"I have been a policy holder of Marianne Leal's State Farm agency for a number of years. The customer service I have received is outstanding. All my inquiries and questions are answered quickly. I highly recommend this agent and her staff."
Profile photo of Phillip Sanchez

Phillip Sanchez

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Sanchez
"Marianne is dedicated to helping people with whatever insurance they need. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Keith R

Keith R

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keith R
"I have known Ms Leal since 1979 and have had my health, home and auto insurance with her since 2015 and have not been disappointed in service or price of my policies. I highly recommend Marianne for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Leigh Frank

Leigh Frank

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Frank
"I’ve been a life insurance client since the beginning of Ms. Leal’s business. She is an exceptional insurance agent. She is highly responsive and informed about the industry. You wont’t go wrong with this agent, who has insurance in her blood!"
Profile photo of Camilla Caldwell Harris

Camilla Caldwell Harris

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Camilla Caldwell Harris
"I cannot say enough kind words about Marianne, she is so knowledgeable, always going above and beyond for her customers. Marianne is not only your agent she becomes your friend. She has a sincere passion for what she does professionally. You will never go wrong being insured with her office."
Profile photo of Simply Sissy

Simply Sissy

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Simply Sissy
"I have been insured with State Farm since 1984. Marianne has taken care of my policies for years. She is a great agent and a wonderful person."
Profile photo of Lynn Little

Lynn Little

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Little
"Marianne is the best insurance agent I have EVER dealt with! She’s helped me with my car and homeowner insurance, as well as my Medicare supplement. In all cases, she has gone above and beyond to get me what I need, never over selling, doing a superb job informing me of my choices, and making those choices as affordable as possible."
Profile photo of Brandon Rabideau

Brandon Rabideau

May 20, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Brandon Rabideau
"Sold me a very expensive policy and would not honor claims. Buyer beware they will not take care of you."
Profile photo of Mary Mohn

Mary Mohn

June 29, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Mohn
"Best and most helpful support."